Tags

, , ,

“Metamorphosis” is the transformation of something. What comes to mind when I hear this word is a caterpillar transforming into a beautiful butterfly.

So being the ‘change seeking’ girl I am I have decided on letting myself ‘neutralise’ this month, so that by the end of the month I can transform!!

I have been on a diet these past few weeks, compliments of a gastric bug that kicked me into it haha. Now, every time I see a soft spongy donut, i seem to stare at it evilly, licking my lips, but then I have to walk away… We all know the pain!

I have also been growing my eyebrows out and wearing no make up just to let my face ‘breathe’ and ‘cleanse’.

So, food for thought (only salad unfortunately), lets all try to make one change for the better. For ourselves or for somebody else, it could be the smallest thing, but could make huge improvements!!!

Until next time
T x

