Tags

, , , , , , ,

Typical London weather. You wake up in the morning and the sun is beaming down, by the time you get to work or school, its raining cats and dogs. My only question and concern is.. How should I dress today?

It’s never clear to me, since I can’t wear a short sleeved shirt, because it may rain later, and I can’t wear a thick jumper and trench coat, because the sun may or may not decide to join us later. There isn’t much we can do about this issue, unless you know something you’re not telling me? The only thing we can do is check the weather report the night before, and curse at it the next day for lying to us.

So although the sun is peaking through more consistently these last few weeks, I want to talk about CROP TOPS!!

I absolutely love them, to be more precise, I love cropped jumpers, they are so simple and stylish. I have a bit of an obsession with collars (white laced to be exact) on jumpers lately, and I recently picked up a white cropped jumper with a white and blue polka dot collar from our beloved Primark. 

Not only are cropped jumpers stylish, they are comfortable too, and when it comes to fashion, my number one priority is comfort, although some would disagree and go out of their comfort zone to look good. 

 

So what is your weakness in fashion?

 

T x 

