Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I’ve been considering my life plan a lot lately. I have so many questions for my self and questions I can’t always answer. I hit twenty years of age in July and I still find myself often wondering what it is I want to do in life.
Do I want to settle down and raise a family? Do I want to be successful in a career and dedicate everything to it? Do I want to travel the world and see beautiful sights and meet wonderful people?
Truth is I want to do all of this, so why do I find it so difficult to incorporate all of these things to my ‘master life plan’?
It’s often confusing as to what I want to do, as it is for many other people. But I am going through a transition of seriously considering my options. Hopefully I choose the right path. The trick is to do what will make you happy.

Here’s hoping.
T x

